Medarbetare

Jenny Fransson

Auktoriserad
​​​​​​​redovisningskonsult

Delägare
​​​​​​​018-640564
jenny@ekonomibyran-geab.se


Ewa Holmquist

Auktoriserad
redovisningskonsult

Delägare
018-640567

ewa@ekonomibyran-geab.se

Kicki Åhlander

Redovisningskonsult


018-640563

kicki@ekonomibyran-geab.se


​​​​​​​

Lena Cederholm

Redovisningskonsult

​​​​​​​

018-640569

lena@ekonomibyran-geab.se







Cajsa Eriksson

Redovisningskonsult

​​​​​​​

018-640565

cajsa@ekonomibyran-geab.se


Jenni Leon Eriksson

Redovisningskonsult

018-640568

​​​​​​​jenni@ekonomibyran-geab.se






Den lilla redovisningsbyrån med det stora engagemanget